Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Five Rivers
Club Address Salisbury Leisure Centre, Hulse Road, Salisbury Post Code SP1 3NR Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01722 339966 Fax
Website Email Five Rivers
Club Fixtures Secretary Richard Ramsay Email
Club Coach Dan Binns Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Five Rivers [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Chichester 3 Directions
18
6
Five Rivers I
Sunday 18-Sep-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
19
3
IOW 2
Sunday 25-Sep-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
17
7
SportsDirect Fitness 1
Monday 26-Sep-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Winchester 4 Directions
7
16
Five Rivers I
Sunday 02-Oct-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
16
8
Lee-on-Solent 4
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Petersfield 1 Directions
9
16
Five Rivers I
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Whitchurch 1 - Withdrawn Directions
6
17
Five Rivers II
Sunday 09-Oct-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Five Rivers II Directions
5
17
Trojans 3
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Fair Oak 4 Directions
16
8
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 16-Oct-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
1
S/Ton University 5
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Wykeham 3 Directions
14
8
Five Rivers I
Sunday 23-Oct-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
19
4
Alton Squash Academy 3
Friday 28-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 5 Directions
16
10
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 30-Oct-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Five Rivers II Directions
15
8
Winchester RP Exiles
Friday 11-Nov-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6E Fair Oak 2 Directions
Sunday 13-Nov-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
2
Winchester 8
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Totton 2 Directions
18
4
Five Rivers I
Sunday 20-Nov-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Five Rivers II Directions
18
7
IOW 3
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Petersfield 4 Directions
6
16
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 04-Dec-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Five Rivers II Directions
19
7
Totton 4
Sunday 11-Dec-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Five Rivers II Directions
18
4
Portsmouth Squash 1
Wednesday 14-Dec-2016 18:45 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Portsmouth Navy 1 Directions
8
15
Five Rivers II
Friday 16-Dec-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alverstoke 2 Directions
7
16
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 18-Dec-2016 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
17
5
Fair Oak 2
Friday 13-Jan-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won S/Ton University 5 Directions
2
20
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 22-Jan-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
17
4
Lee-on-Solent 5
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Portsmouth Squash 1 Directions
16
8
Five Rivers II
Sunday 05-Feb-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
17
9
Wykeham 3
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Totton 4 Directions
20
2
Five Rivers II
Wednesday 08-Feb-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 1 Lost Fair Oak 2 Directions
17
6
Five Rivers I
Sunday 19-Feb-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Five Rivers II Directions
20
1
Portsmouth Navy 1
Tuesday 21-Feb-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Winchester 8 Directions
5
19
Five Rivers 3
Saturday 25-Feb-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost IOW 3 Directions
17
7
Five Rivers II
Sunday 26-Feb-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
17
3
Fair Oak 4
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 3 Lost Trojans 3 Directions
18
7
Five Rivers II
Sunday 05-Mar-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
16
10
Totton 2
Wednesday 08-Mar-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 1 Won IOW 2 Directions
6
14
Five Rivers I
Sunday 12-Mar-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
20
0
Petersfield 4
Sunday 19-Mar-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Five Rivers 3 Directions
19
3
Alverstoke 2
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6E Directions
Fair Oak 2
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Won SportsDirect Fitness 1 Directions
7
14
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 02-Apr-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
17
8
Winchester 4
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 3 Won Winchester RP Exiles Directions
5
18
Five Rivers II
Wednesday 05-Apr-2017 19:20 MENS DIVISION 6 Lost Lee-on-Solent 4 Directions
20
5
Five Rivers 3
Sunday 09-Apr-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
20
0
Chichester 3
Sunday 23-Apr-2017 18:15 MENS DIVISION 1 Won Five Rivers I Directions
19
5
Petersfield 1
Wednesday 26-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6 Won Alton Squash Academy 3 Directions
6
18
Five Rivers 3
Total Fixtures 47
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]