Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section

[Main]

 

i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.
 
Abshot
Club Address Little Abshot Road Titchfield Common Fareham Post Code PO14 4LN Google Map
Download VCard
Telephone 01489 573936 Fax
Website https://www.abshotcountryclub.com/ Email
Club Fixtures Secretary Jason Vigiers Email
Team Contact Email

Fixtures for Abshot [Full Club Fixtures List] [Main]
 
Day Date Time Division Result Venue Home Team AwayTeam
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Avenue 3 Directions
10
14
Abshot 3
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Avenue 1 Directions
4
20
Abshot 1
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 3 Directions
8
16
Petersfield 2
Friday 23-Sep-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Avenue 2 Directions
17
5
Abshot 2
Tuesday 27-Sep-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
8
15
Lee-on-Solent 2
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Winchester 7 Directions
8
18
Abshot 3
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
20
4
S/Ton University 2
Tuesday 11-Oct-2016 19:15 CHAMPIONSHIP Won S/Ton University 1 Directions
11
15
Abshot 1
Thursday 13-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
19
8
Wykeham 4
Tuesday 18-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Fair Oak 3 Directions
8
15
Abshot 3
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Chichester 2 Directions
17
7
Abshot 1
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Abshot 3 Directions
15
7
Nuffield Health 2
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:20 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Lee-on-Solent 3 Directions
20
2
Abshot 2
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Abshot 3 Directions
20
0
S/Ton University 3
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
4
20
Nuffield Health 1
Tuesday 08-Nov-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
17
9
Trojans 2
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Abshot 3 Directions
20
0
Wykeham 5
Wednesday 16-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 6E Directions
Alton Squash Academy 2
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
17
6
Totton 3
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Totton 1 Directions
19
6
Abshot 1
Thursday 24-Nov-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
8
14
Winchester 5
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 3 Directions
9
18
Alton Squash Academy 1
Tuesday 06-Dec-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
15
10
Wykeham 2
Friday 09-Dec-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Alverstoke 1 Directions
17
9
Abshot 3
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 6 Directions
19
4
Abshot 2
Tuesday 20-Dec-2016 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
8
18
Winchester 3
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Nuffield Health 2 Directions
10
17
Abshot 3
Tuesday 17-Jan-2017 19:20 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Lee-on-Solent 2 Directions
17
5
Abshot 1
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 19:30 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Winchester 5 Directions
17
4
Abshot 2
Thursday 26-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
7
17
Avenue 2
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Wykeham 5 Directions
14
10
Abshot 3
Wednesday 01-Feb-2017 19:30 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Winchester 3 Directions
15
7
Abshot 1
Thursday 09-Feb-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 2 Won S/Ton University 2 Directions
8
18
Abshot 2
Monday 13-Feb-2017 19:40 MENS DIVISION 6E Alton Squash Academy 2 Directions
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Abshot 2 Directions
15
9
Winchester 6
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Abshot 2 Directions
8
18
Lee-on-Solent 3
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Abshot 3 Directions
14
7
Alverstoke 1
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Abshot 3 Directions
7
15
Fair Oak 3
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Trojans 2 Directions
9
16
Abshot 1
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Abshot 1 Directions
9
15
Totton 1
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Totton 3 Directions
11
15
Abshot 2
Friday 17-Mar-2017 19:15 MENS DIVISION 4 Won S/Ton University 3 Directions
0
20
Abshot 3
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
18
6
S/Ton University 1
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 18:40 MENS DIVISION 2 Lost Nuffield Health 1 Directions
20
4
Abshot 2
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Abshot 3 Directions
18
4
Avenue 3
Wednesday 29-Mar-2017 18:45 CHAMPIONSHIP Lost Wykeham 2 Directions
18
4
Abshot 1
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
18
6
Avenue 1
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Alton Squash Academy 1 Directions
6
17
Abshot 3
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:00 CHAMPIONSHIP Won Abshot 1 Directions
10
8
Chichester 2
Thursday 20-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 2 Won Wykeham 4 Directions
6
20
Abshot 2
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Won Abshot 3 Directions
20
0
Winchester 7
Wednesday 03-May-2017 19:00 MENS DIVISION 4 Lost Petersfield 2 Directions
15
6
Abshot 3
Total Fixtures 52
  Infringement Key

D
T
H
A
B
M
C
W

Home Team Default
Away Team Default
Home Team Infringements
Away Team Infringements
Both Teams have Infringements
Missing Player
Card not Received
One of the Clubs has withdrawn from the League

[Main]