Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Callum Greasley of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Callum  Greasley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (22-Jan-2013)
484
Current Club Ranking
3 (3)
ESR Number
*****546
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2794
ES Grading Points Change
235
Current ES Grading Points
3029
Played
15
Won
14
Lost
1
Games For
42
Games Against
12
Points For
444
PointsAgainst
225

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Totton 1
3-1
36
19
20
2793
Wednesday 21-Sep-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Winchester 3 Totton 1
3-0
27
18
40
2954
Tuesday 04-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Totton 1
3-2
39
35
20
2945
Monday 24-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 1 Wykeham 2
3-1
34
20
20
2889
Monday 14-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 1 Avenue 1
3-0
27
13
15
2725
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 1 Abshot 1
3-2
36
18
20
2912
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 1 S/Ton University 1
3-0
27
1
0
2545
Thursday 08-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Totton 1
3-0
27
2
20
2936
Wednesday 18-Jan-2017 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Wykeham 2 Totton 1
3-0
27
2
5
2714
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S/Ton University 1 Totton 1
0-3
13
27
-20
2960
Monday 13-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 1 Chichester 2
3-1
34
21
15
2806
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Avenue 1 Totton 1
3-0
27
7
15
2778
Monday 13-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 1 Lee-on-Solent 2
3-1
35
18
20
2997
Tuesday 14-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Abshot 1 Totton 1
3-1
28
18
40
3117
Monday 20-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Totton 1 Trojans 2
3-0
27
6
5
2742

[Main]