Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Rob Haworth of Isle of Wight [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Rob  Haworth [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (15-Aug-2013)
1712
Current Club Ranking
11 (10)
ESR Number
*****665
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2647
ES Grading Points Change
-30
Current ES Grading Points
2617
Played
18
Won
8
Lost
10
Games For
34
Games Against
37
Points For
484
PointsAgainst
518

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
IOW 2 Winchester 4
3-0
27
16
20
2674
Sunday 18-Sep-2016 18:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Five Rivers I IOW 2
3-2
39
30
20
2602
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 IOW 2
1-3
23
32
-15
2766
Wednesday 19-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Totton 2
2-3
27
36
-15
2721
Wednesday 26-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Fair Oak 2 IOW 2
3-1
32
21
5
2284
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
IOW 2 Petersfield 1
0-3
5
27
-15
2760
Wednesday 30-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
IOW 1 Trojans 1
3-1
38
30
10
2442
Wednesday 07-Dec-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
IOW 2 Wykeham 3
3-1
30
24
20
2673
Monday 30-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Petersfield 1 IOW 2
3-1
28
20
20
2653
Monday 20-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Winchester 4 IOW 2
1-3
25
32
-30
2585
Wednesday 22-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
IOW 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
3-1
42
29
5
2319
Wednesday 08-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Five Rivers I
3-0
27
11
20
2680
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
West Hants 1 IOW 1
1-3
28
42
-10
2841
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Chichester 3
0-3
10
28
-10
2846
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Totton 2 IOW 2
2-3
34
39
-15
2620
Wednesday 19-Apr-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Fair Oak 2
2-3
30
33
-15
2679
Wednesday 26-Apr-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
IOW 1 Chichester 1
1-3
20
41
-10
2836
Thursday 27-Apr-2017 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham 3 IOW 2
0-3
19
27
-15
2705

[Main]