Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Danny Berkley of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Danny  Berkley [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Dec-2014)
2151
Current Club Ranking
21 (18)
ESR Number
*****665
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2776
ES Grading Points Change
90
Current ES Grading Points
2866
Played
14
Won
13
Lost
1
Games For
39
Games Against
12
Points For
442
PointsAgainst
272

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Five Rivers I
3-1
35
21
20
2723
Wednesday 21-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
0-3
19
28
-50
2589
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Winchester 4
3-0
27
7
20
2765
Thursday 06-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Chichester 3 IOW 2
3-1
32
23
20
2687
Thursday 10-Nov-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham 3 Chichester 3
3-0
27
3
5
1369
Thursday 22-Dec-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Totton 2
3-2
38
30
20
2765
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
9
15
2628
Thursday 12-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
4
Totton 2 Chichester 3
3-2
36
35
15
2710
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Chichester 3 Fair Oak 2
3-1
33
19
5
2564
Wednesday 22-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Chichester 3
3-0
28
10
15
2682
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
3-1
36
22
0
2494
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Abshot 1 Chichester 2
3-1
32
26
5
2567
Thursday 20-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Chichester 2 Wykeham 2
3-0
27
14
0
1709
Thursday 27-Jul-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Summer Summer League
3
Chichester Lee on Solent
3-0
45
25
0
2231

[Main]