Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Gavin Collins of Fair Oak [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Gavin  Collins [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (24-Feb-2016)
2429
Current Club Ranking
10 (8)
ESR Number
*****260
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2589
ES Grading Points Change
110
Current ES Grading Points
2699
Played
20
Won
9
Lost
11
Games For
38
Games Against
41
Points For
594
PointsAgainst
608

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 21-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Chichester 3
3-0
28
19
70
2796
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Wykeham 3
0-3
19
28
-30
2534
Friday 14-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Wykeham 1
1-3
30
37
10
2980
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
1-3
36
40
-80
2198
Wednesday 26-Oct-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 IOW 2
1-3
29
36
-15
2474
Wednesday 02-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
IOW 1 Fair Oak 1
0-3
17
33
0
2995
Monday 07-Nov-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Petersfield 1 Fair Oak 2
0-3
12
27
-10
2740
Monday 21-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Winchester 4 Fair Oak 2
3-1
33
19
20
2477
Monday 12-Dec-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 2 Fair Oak 1
3-0
33
19
40
2748
Sunday 18-Dec-2016 18:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Five Rivers I Fair Oak 2
2-3
30
42
20
2896
Wednesday 04-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
1
Fair Oak 2 Winchester 4
3-2
43
36
20
2670
Wednesday 11-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Fair Oak 2 Petersfield 1
3-0
27
11
20
2665
Wednesday 25-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Fair Oak 2 Totton 2
1-3
25
34
-10
2765
Wednesday 08-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Fair Oak 2 Five Rivers I
3-0
28
17
40
2773
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
28
43
-5
2972
Thursday 02-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
2
Chichester 3 Fair Oak 2
2-3
27
31
-10
2786
Friday 17-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Fair Oak 1 Winchester 2
3-1
41
31
15
2537
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
Wykeham 3 Fair Oak 2
3-2
37
35
5
2228
Tuesday 04-Apr-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Fair Oak 1
2-3
38
40
-10
2815
Wednesday 19-Apr-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
3
IOW 2 Fair Oak 2
3-2
33
30
20
2657

[Main]