Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Simon Randell of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Simon  Randell [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (31-Aug-2005)
2816
Current Club Ranking
0 (2)
ESR Number
*****388
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2811
ES Grading Points Change
10
Current ES Grading Points
2821
Played
15
Won
6
Lost
9
Games For
21
Games Against
31
Points For
383
PointsAgainst
439

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 28-Sep-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Five Rivers Vets 1
3-1
34
19
20
2728
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Winchester 2 Chichester 1
1-3
35
39
-20
2924
Wednesday 12-Oct-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Petersfield Vets 1
2-3
28
35
-10
3003
Wednesday 02-Nov-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Wykeham Vets 1
3-1
36
30
20
2771
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Winchester 1
0-3
20
36
-10
3010
Friday 18-Nov-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Trojans Vets 1 Chichester Vets 1
0-3
21
28
-10
3001
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
13
33
0
3309
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Chichester 1
3-0
33
12
15
2687
Wednesday 21-Dec-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Vets VETERANS PREMIER
1
Chichester Vets 1 Fair Oak Vets 1
3-1
27
22
0
1530
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
0-3
16
33
0
3142
Thursday 26-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Trojans 1
3-0
33
16
15
2645
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Chichester 1 Fair Oak 1
3-1
43
34
40
2996
Friday 03-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
0-3
7
33
0
3336
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
2
Chichester 1 West Hants 1
0-3
25
36
-20
2970
Tuesday 21-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Wykeham 1 Chichester 1
0-3
12
33
-30
2717

[Main]