Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Harry Beeston of Nuffield Health [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Harry  Beeston [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (09-Sep-2016)
2708
Current Club Ranking
1 (1)
ESR Number
*****162
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2708
ES Grading Points Change
120
Current ES Grading Points
2828
Played
0
Won
0
Lost
0
Games For
0
Games Against
0
Points For
0
PointsAgainst
0

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 Lee-on-Solent 3
1-3
25
31
-15
2616
Wednesday 05-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 5 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
31
20
5
2371
Tuesday 18-Oct-2016 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 Wykeham 4
3-1
31
13
20
2692
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Avenue 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-1
31
20
40
2833
Thursday 03-Nov-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Abshot 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
28
15
15
2617
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 S/Ton University 2
3-0
27
11
10
2545
Monday 28-Nov-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Winchester 6 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
27
9
5
2415
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 Totton 3
3-0
27
12
20
2745
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Wykeham 4 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
27
14
15
2668
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 Winchester 6
3-1
34
18
0
2490
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Lee-on-Solent 3 Nuffield Health 1
1-3
21
31
-20
2896
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
S/Ton University 2 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
28
15
5
2545
Thursday 23-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Totton 3 Nuffield Health 1
3-0
27
11
15
2669
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 18:40 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 2
1
Nuffield Health 1 Abshot 2
3-1
35
23
5
2592

[Main]