Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for James Illidge of Totton [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for James  Illidge [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (30-Oct-2016)
1907
Current Club Ranking
18 (18)
ESR Number
*****098
Start of Season ES Grading Points
1907
ES Grading Points Change
635
Current ES Grading Points
2542
Played
12
Won
12
Lost
0
Games For
36
Games Against
5
Points For
352
PointsAgainst
142

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Wednesday 16-Nov-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Portsmouth Navy 1 Totton 4
3-0
27
7
100
2508
Thursday 24-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Totton 4 Whitchurch 1 - Withdrawn
3-1
34
13
100
2425
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
4
Whitchurch 1 - Withdrawn Totton 4
3-0
27
8
40
2300
Tuesday 24-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
1
Alton Squash Academy 2 Totton 5
3-0
27
9
70
2430
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
1
Totton 5 Seacourt 1
3-0
27
9
15
2100
Tuesday 07-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
Totton 4 Five Rivers II
3-0
27
3
100
2628
Thursday 16-Feb-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
5
Avenue 1 Totton 1
3-0
27
8
20
2405
Friday 17-Feb-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 5
1
Petersfield 3 Totton 5
3-0
27
2
40
2454
Tuesday 28-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
5
Totton 4 Portsmouth Navy 1
3-0
27
11
0
0
Tuesday 11-Apr-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
2
Trojans 3 Totton 4
3-1
31
21
100
2773
Tuesday 25-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 3
3
Totton 4 IOW 3
3-1
35
25
10
2283
Thursday 27-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens MENS DIVISION 1
5
Totton 2 Winchester 4
3-2
36
26
40
2700

[Main]