Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Rob Willway of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Rob  Willway [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (31-Aug-2011)
2227
Current Club Ranking
12 (11)
ESR Number
*****262
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2817
ES Grading Points Change
55
Current ES Grading Points
2872
Played
23
Won
11
Lost
12
Games For
43
Games Against
44
Points For
618
PointsAgainst
621

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Friday 16-Sep-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I Crowborough I
0-3
20
33
-5
3045
Tuesday 20-Sep-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Middleton II Bognor I
3-1
34
22
20
2796
Monday 03-Oct-2016 19:15 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
4
The West Worthing Club I Middleton II
3-0
27
2
0
1740
Friday 07-Oct-2016 19:40 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Midhurst I Middleton III
0-3
18
27
-20
2890
Friday 21-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
3
Horsham II Middleton II
3-1
27
22
20
2825
Tuesday 25-Oct-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION TWO WEST
1
Middleton III Weald II
3-0
27
12
20
2841
Thursday 27-Oct-2016 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Corals I Middleton I
2-3
46
44
-30
2670
Tuesday 08-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Chichester 2
0-3
12
28
-10
2975
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 S/Ton University 1
1-3
16
29
-10
2982
Tuesday 22-Nov-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
3
Middleton II Corals IV
3-0
27
9
20
2824
Wednesday 23-Nov-2016 18:45 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Wykeham 2 Chichester 2
2-3
36
37
-20
2849
Tuesday 29-Nov-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
2
Middleton II Brighton I
3-1
32
27
40
2923
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
3-2
32
30
20
2895
Friday 02-Dec-2016 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Middleton I Corals II
3-0
33
17
15
2720
Friday 20-Jan-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Brighton I Middleton II
2-3
29
40
-20
2895
Tuesday 31-Jan-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Middleton II Horsham II
0-3
5
27
-15
2850
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
1-3
27
30
-10
2952
Wednesday 08-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 Chichester 2
3-1
34
15
20
2734
Monday 13-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Totton 1 Chichester 2
0-3
6
27
-10
2980
Friday 24-Feb-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Middleton I Crawley Squash Club I
3-2
53
51
40
2965
Tuesday 28-Feb-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
S/Ton University 1 Chichester 2
1-3
19
34
-10
2990
Tuesday 07-Mar-2017 19:00 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Middleton II The West Worthing Club I
3-0
28
19
20
2866
Friday 10-Mar-2017 19:20 Sussex 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Crowborough I Middleton I
1-3
30
39
-20
2985

[Main]