Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Chris Archer of Trojans [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Chris  Archer [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Sep-2009)
2730
Current Club Ranking
7 (6)
ESR Number
*****005
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2875
ES Grading Points Change
-70
Current ES Grading Points
2805
Played
19
Won
6
Lost
13
Games For
25
Games Against
43
Points For
470
PointsAgainst
565

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 29-Sep-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Trojans 1 Fair Oak 1
1-3
37
38
-20
2931
Thursday 13-Oct-2016 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Winchester 1 Trojans 1
0-3
23
33
0
3199
Thursday 20-Oct-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 West Hants 1
3-1
42
35
40
3050
Tuesday 15-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Lee-on-Solent 1 Trojans 1
0-3
11
33
0
3309
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
2-3
30
32
-15
2842
Tuesday 13-Dec-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Lee-on-Solent 2 Trojans 2
3-0
18
7
40
3007
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Trojans 1 Chichester 1
0-3
16
33
-30
2806
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Wykeham 2
0-3
16
28
-20
2975
Thursday 12-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
2-3
34
34
-10
3005
Thursday 19-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 IOW 1
0-3
21
34
-10
3030
Friday 03-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Fair Oak 1 Trojans 1
2-3
46
48
-10
3026
Wednesday 15-Feb-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Winchester 3 Trojans 2
3-0
27
7
40
2940
Thursday 23-Feb-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Winchester 1
3-2
47
49
15
2734
Thursday 09-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Abshot 1
0-3
2
27
-15
2809
Thursday 16-Mar-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Lee-on-Solent 1
0-3
17
33
-15
2806
Monday 20-Mar-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Totton 1 Trojans 2
3-1
28
23
20
2960
Thursday 06-Apr-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Chichester 2 Trojans 2
0-3
5
27
-15
2832
Thursday 20-Apr-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
2
Trojans 2 Avenue 1
3-0
27
11
15
2693
Wednesday 26-Apr-2017 19:15 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
West Hants 1 Trojans 1
0-3
23
33
-80
2382

[Main]