Hampshire Squash Rackets Association
Online League Management System 2016/2017
League Rules
Mens Section


i-MASK advanced visor protection system for Squash. Can be worn over glasses and does not mist or restrict vision.

Playing Record for Lewis Strudwick of Chichester [Full Player Statistics] Squash Levels for Lewis  Strudwick [Main]
 

Intitial ES Grading Points (05-Sep-2003)
2791
Current Club Ranking
11 (10)
ESR Number
*****412
Start of Season ES Grading Points
2891
ES Grading Points Change
15
Current ES Grading Points
2906
Played
10
Won
4
Lost
6
Games For
18
Games Against
22
Points For
308
PointsAgainst
325

Day Date Time Comp Div String Home Team AwayTeam Opponent Result Points For Points Against Player's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
ES Grading
Points Change
Opponent's ES
Grading Points
pre-match
Thursday 15-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
3
Chichester 2 Totton 1
3-0
27
4
20
2905
Thursday 22-Sep-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
3
Chichester 1 Wykeham 1
2-3
39
46
-20
2947
Tuesday 01-Nov-2016 19:30 Sussex 2016/17-Mens DIVISION ONE WEST
1
Chichester R and FC I The West Worthing Club I
3-0
28
13
20
2891
Thursday 17-Nov-2016 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 S/Ton University 1
0-3
8
27
-10
3095
Thursday 01-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Trojans 2 Chichester 2
1-3
27
27
-15
2897
Thursday 15-Dec-2016 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
4
Trojans 1 Chichester 1
3-2
53
47
20
2912
Thursday 05-Jan-2017 19:00 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Avenue 1 Chichester 2
1-3
21
35
-20
2920
Tuesday 10-Jan-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Lee-on-Solent 1 Chichester 1
3-2
51
49
40
3035
Thursday 02-Feb-2017 19:20 Hants 2016/17-Mens CHAMPIONSHIP
1
Chichester 2 Lee-on-Solent 2
0-3
13
27
-10
3045
Friday 03-Mar-2017 19:30 Hants 2016/17-Mens PREMIER DIVISION
5
Winchester 1 Chichester 1
2-3
41
50
-10
3060

[Main]